Susannah Self

Susannah Self’s New Opera ‘Analysis’

Modern Art Ensemble

Modern Art Ensemble’s Klaus Schöpp and John Palmer Pre-Performance...

Vykintas Baltakas

1 June 2019 Comments Off on Vykintas Baltakas June performance in Köln Views: 276 CE News

Vykintas Baltakas June performance in Köln

On Monday 24 June works by Vykintas Baltakas will be performed in a Monday Concert at Studio des Ensemble Muiskfabrik in Köln.

The programme includes the pieces published by Composers Edition:

Music of falling sounds (2015) for violin and electronics
Recitativo (2014) for violin and piano

Monday 24 June 2019, 8pm
Montagskonzert – Pasaka / a fairy tale
Works by Vykintas Baltakas, Alban Berg and Alexander Skrijabin
Carl Rosman, clarinet
Hannah Weirich, violin
Benjamin Kobler, piano
Vykintas Baltakas, electronics
Lea Letzel, spatial installation and light
Benjamin Kobler is curator of the concert
Köln, Studio des Ensemble Musikfabrik

 Get news and deals with:
Composers Edition Club

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: