Ohi! Ohi! Ohi! by Michael Finnissy

Looking Through Mirrors by Alastair Greig

28 May 2016 Comments Off on Salomé by Michael Finnissy Views: 1259 Repertoire

Salomé by Michael Finnissy

Salomé by Michael Finnissy is now available on Composers Edition. Written in 2002, this work for voice and piano features text by Jules Laforgue and is dedicated to Alison Smart and Katherine Durran.

Print | Preview | Download

 Get news and deals with:
Composers Edition Club

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.