Premiere of Keeley : Epitaffio for string orchestra

Listen to ‘Ukuhamba Kukufunda (to travel is to learn)’...

24 March 2016 Comments Off on Listen to ‘Enough’ from Rob Fokkens Views: 907 Composers

Listen to ‘Enough’ from Rob Fokkens

An extract from the Rob Fokkens work, part of Four Colonisations performed by Sarah Dacey (soprano), Catriona Scott (clarinet) and Rosie Banks (cello).

Preview | Print | Download Score

 Get news and deals with:
Composers Edition Club

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.