Charlotte Bray BBC interview

Daniel Saleeb joins Composers Edition

14 January 2015 Comments Off on Aaron Holloway-Nahum joins Composers Edition Views: 1421 CE News, Composers

Aaron Holloway-Nahum joins Composers Edition

Composers Edition is delighted to be publishing the works of energetic composer and musical director Aaron Holloway-Nahum.  A 2015 Fellow at the Tanglewood Music Center the Atlantic-hopping Holloway-Nahum’s works have been performed by BBC Symphony Orchestra, London Sinfonietta and Britten Sinfonia as well as chamber ensembles such as Dr.K Sextet and Duo Harperc.

An initial selection of works includes The Poorer Silence Now for oboe, Plainer Sailing for soprano and chamber ensemble and the wind quintet How to Avoid Huge Ships.  Free previews of all items available on product pages.

Find out more…

 Get news and deals with:
Composers Edition Club

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.